Sobrio - Il Villaggio della Musica, Switzerland
Posted: 26 Dec 2021
Premio "E. Tschaikowsky" 2022

Premio "E. Tschaikowsky" 2022

17 Jul 2022

The third edition of the "Premio "E. Tschaikowsky" will take place on Sunday, July 17, 2022, in the Hall of “Casa Mahler” and at the Church of San Lorenzo in Sobrio (Valle Leventina, Switzerland).
Pianists of all nationalities born after July 17, 1994, may participate.
Contest Rules: pdf file


Elizabeth Claudine Tschaikowsky
Presidente onorario

Christian Chamorel
Conservatorio di Ginevra

Mauro Harsch
Scuola universitaria di Musica
del Conservatorio della Svizzera italiana

Christian Leotta
Conservatorio di Riva Del Garda

Alexander Romanovsky
Direttore artistico del Vladimir Krainev Moscow International Piano Competition


More: see pdf
Closing date: 25 Apr 2022
More details:
Download PDF
Visit website
Email competition

Whilst musicalchairs makes every effort to ensure that the information listed IS accurate, fair AND genuine, we cannot take responsibility if it transpires that an advert has misled.