República Checa
Prague, República Checa
Pub: 16 Jun 2024
Maestro Alim Shakh & Prague Philharmonia

Maestro Alim Shakh & Prague Philharmonia

05 - 11 Oct, 2024

Béla Bartók - Divertimento for String Orchestra,
Ludwig van Beethoven - Symphony No. 7,
Sergei Prokofiev - Symphony No. 1,
Camille Saint-Saëns - Cello concerto No 1. a-moll

Besides the sessions with full orchestra, there will be conducting sessions with pianists, a video analyzing session, as well as the final public concert. The concert program will be divided among participants.
90 minutes of podium time conducting the orchestra (,
60 minutes of podium time in four-hand piano sessions,
the final concert. Video recordings of all the orchestra rehearsals and the concert will be provided.

More information here:
fecha límite: n/a
Más información:
Visitar sitio web
Email course

Whilst musicalchairs makes every effort to ensure that the information listed IS accurate, fair AND genuine, we cannot take responsibility if it transpires that an advert has misled.